#87 – Parents

Parents need to know this: you don’t have to buy something expensive for your kids at all. And if you do buy them, STOP MAKING US GUILTY BY TALKING ABOUT IT AGAIN AND AGAIN. It’s super pissing and annoying. I did not put a knife at your neck and threaten to kill you if you don’t buy it. So stop saying stuff like you being heart-broken for buying a running shoe causing $99. If you can’t afford, tell me. I will earn it myself. If you decline the offer, then stop complain. I really don’t want to hear it anymore. 

Shoot your questions~

