#86 – 100 Days of Happiness

It seems to be a trend to talk about the things they are happy for for a 100 days. Well, it is going to be hard for me since I admit that I am not a very optimistic person but oh well, I guess I am bored and I needed something to keep me occupied. School work is not exactly very interesting per say. And I am pretty sick nowadays. I have gastric and it acts up pretty frequently nowadays. ><

Day 1: Thankful for having to enjoy a very nice mushroom bun bought on my way home from my tutee’s house. It is really good, although the ham and cheese was so-so only. 

Shoot your questions~

