#83

Currently, my CCA is having the “watching” fever. Be it watching anime, dramas, cartoons, comedy. Someone is always watching something. Including myself. I am now watching “Cardcaptor Sakura”!

Yes, I know it is lame and everything but that is like my childhood! I am sure everyone has something they want to be when they grow up, and I want to be Sakura. And I want to skate to school, even though I have never stayed near my school before but yea!

Only at episode 5. Still have 91 episodes to go.

Oh, and two days ago was Valentine’s Day. And my darling sent me a really sweet text. Though we couldn’t meet on V-Day due to commitments, it is sure nice to hear from him. My heart really melted. AHHHH. Saranghae, namjachingu~~ ❤

Hope to see you soon!

Shoot your questions~

