#77 – Depressed

Exam is round the corner and I am feeling extremely stressed out to the extend that I can’t sleep at all. I am totally losing sleep because I am afraid to get lower than a B- for all my papers. I wanted to aim a B+, but I can’t even sleep thinking about a B- already. If I think about a B+, I think I would have committed suicide before going for the papers. I feel like I am having a breakdown soon. Really soon. I am so scared to think about my grades. 

AHHAHAHAHAHAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I AM ON THE VERGE OF BERSERK!

Shoot your questions~

