#72 – Intense

 

Daily Prompt: Intense!

Describe the last time you were surprised by the intensity of a feeling you had about something, or were surprised at how strongly you reacted to something you thought wouldn’t be a big deal.

 

 

I guess it would be how intense the feeling that I have had knowing that my current boyfriend is someone that I really like. We have only been together for 3 months then but it was really scary knowing how much that I missed him for not seeing him for a day. Meeting him again was like seeing water again in a desert for a week. 

I’ve never known that I could be so passionate, feeling so much for that particular someone. I was just treating everyone pretty much the same, having crushes here and there and those only lasted till the school bell rang to mark the end of the class. Wait, I don’t even think it counts as a crush. They were my eyecandies. EC. Cuties. Whatever you call them.

When my current boyfriend asked me out, I never thought that I would be able to like him. To give him my heart and pour out my feelings. I even told him that he can always tell me when he finds that he likes someone else better. I thought then that I wouldn’t even give a damn. I just didn’t wanted to be betrayed. That, was my excuse.

But recently, me, the cold-blooded, actually thought of marrying him and having our kids together. THIS, IS FREAKING CRAZY. Imagine me, a 18 going 19 kid, thinking of marrying this guy I’ve been together with for 8 months. YA YA YA. I know I must be bonkers but hell, yeah.

This is just me.  

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “#72 – Intense

  1. Pingback: Why so intense, Surfer Rob? | Rob's Surf Report

  2. Pingback: SO… I LOVE YOU | hastywords

  3. Pingback: of loss | Anawnimiss

Shoot your questions~

