#67 – Release

I’m troubled recently. From my previous post, it’s known that I am actually attached. But I don’t know whether I can trust him. I know him through online and we have been together for 6 months. The past 6 months have been sweet and he really cares about me and dotes on me but somehow, I still feel estranged from him. I can’t feel his sincerity towards me. Sure, I do feel his care and concern but I can’t feel that he is doing it out of love. Am I too sensitive or is it that he doesn’t love me at all. Yea, I am indeed 19 only, but I really thought that I would be able to spend the rest of my life with him. I’m feeling hopeless. Our relationship is something that he doesn’t mind at all. It feels like I don’t gain his respect at all. It really hurts. Why treat me so nicely if he doesn’t want me?

 

I really want to give up. Maybe it is just not meant to be.  

Shoot your questions~

