#59 – Waiting Anxiety Part (II)

Given that many readers has been reading about my posts on university admission in Singapore, I decided to give a little update as a form of follow-up to my previous post on receiving my letter of offer into National University of Singapore (NUS).

If you have read the previous posts or my new wordpress: Forensicaholic, you would know that I have applied for both NUS or NTU. And as you can guess by now, I have been offered a place in NTU’s Double Degree in Biomedical Science and Traditional Chinese Medicine. (5 years)

And I’m having a headache having to choose between NTU or NUS. Both seems so good to me….

Oh, those who are interested to ask me about university admission and enrollment in Singapore, you can feel free to contact me at shattering.love@gmail.com. I will be more than willing to help you and give you some guidance within my abilities. And since I realise my blog posts are getting more and more close to an educational site, I do have plans to create a new wordpress focused on this topic. I will be more than willing to share my experiences and what I have read in the past few months with those who need it.

Till the next time I post, ciao~

Shoot your questions~

