#43

I just wanted to share something that I have read on facebook today.

The story is “We are all prostitutes.“, by a girl named Ada Ngo. I’ve included the link to her story.

I think her story touches the heart. The way she personifies everything is impressive and her writing skills are superb.

I won’t spoil her story for you, but do comment about how you feel about her story.

P.S: For extra reading, do go and read another story of hers, titled “Why we will always break our own hearts.” It is equally good, but I like the previous story better.

Shoot your questions~

