Clean or Messy?

Daily Prompt: Odd Couple

Does a messy home (or office) make you anxious and cranky, or is cleaning something you just do before company comes over?

 

My office table isn’t what I call squeaky clean. It is littered with gift vouchers, cash vouchers, files, stationery and a lot of paper. It doesn’t get on my nerves, unless I don’t get sufficient space or I can’t find the things that I really want to use. Important documents are kept in the small cupboard beside me in case the table is filled with too much useless things that I can’t find anything. But I try to arrange my table as often as possible. Because it doesn’t help much that ALL the bosses and the colleagues pass by my table to get to another part of the office. 

And it really get on my nerves by having them stare at what I have on my table. 

It’s annoying. 

And I have a high tolerance for mess.

Shoot your questions~

