A random post

It is a random question and answer post I saw on a random blog. ^^ HAHA
(Remember to put your music playlist on “SHUFFLE” mode!)

1. How are you feeling today?
“I’ll Get Lost, You Go Your Way” – G.NA

2. Will you get far in life?
“Run Devil Run” – SNSD

3. How do your friends see you?
“Haru Haru” – Big Bang
(Haru means Day in Korean. Haru Haru means Day by Day, which coincides with the
T-ara song too. ^^)

4. Will you get married?
“I Love You” – 2NE1

5. What is your best friend’s theme song?
“Turning Tables” – Adele

6. What is the story of your life?
“You’ll Be In My Heart” – Phil Collins (Theme song for Tarzan)

7. How was high school like?
“Speak Now” – Taylor Swift

8. How can you get ahead in life?
“One More Time” – Kim Hyun Joong

9. What is the best thing about your friends?
“Boyfriend” – Boyfriend

10. What’s in store for this weekend?
“I Will Show You” – Ailee
(I do need someone to show me how to spend my weekends. I have too many plans and too little time. It’s an awesome song too.)

11. What song describes you?
“不按牌理出牌“ – Magic Power
(For those who can’t read chinese, it means “Not Playing By The Card Rules’, literally. You can figure out the figurative meaning out. ^^)

12. To describe your grandparents?
“Like A G6” – Far East Movement ft The Cataracs & Dev
(Not the description I would use on my grandparents but oh wells)

13. What song will they play at your funeral?
“They Are Coming” – Wheesung ft Ailee
(Can anyone tell me who are ‘they’? I need some warning.)

14. How does the world see you?
“Crayon” – G.Dragon
(Colourful! Awesome rap, by the way.)

15. Will you have a happy life?
“Love Revolution” – C.N. Blue

16. What do your friends really think of you?
“杀手“ – JJ Lin
(It means “Killer”. What did I kill? I shoot the air pistol don’t mean I am dangerous. Really.)

17. Do people secretly lust after you?
“I’ll Be Back” – 2PM
(I’ll take the answer as a yes.)

18. How can i make myself happy?
“Young Love” – Jedward

19. What should you do with your life?
“When I’m Gone” – Anna Kendrick (aka The Cup Song)

20. How will you have children?
“Kimi To Zutto” – Yu Yu (It’s Japanese and it means “With You All The Way”)

Shoot your questions~

