Ramblings

I wonder why the company just does not like to switch on the air-con when so many people are sharing the air-con. The office is so hot now. And I can totally hear the big boss scolding the bosses from where I sit. Glass are poor sound insulator. So remember never to use glass doors for bedrooms. Especially the master bedroom. It is a big no-no. And office doors too. I hate it when the glass is not frosted glass and the boss can see everything. I can see that the boss is looking and it’s nerve-wrecking. I am just a part-time and I am out of the entire office saga and the ‘hitting the targets’ saga. I am here to work, not to have nervous breakdowns. 

Big bosses are scary. 

And they are seldom kind. 

Shoot your questions~

