Heart-felt feelings

It’s been only a month since we have just met. But it felt like it has been forever. I really love our conversations, in the day till late in the night and the wee hours in the morning. (We spoke on the comp for 10 hours straight once, remember?) I really missed those times. I shared with you all my darkest secrets and thoughts and you shared with me yours. We were once this close as friends, but we distanced because I didn’t fulfill a promise that I made to you. It would be a big sacrifice for both of us, but I only thought about me. I’m so sorry. And I miss you.

I really do.

Shoot your questions~

